Best Private Universities in Nigeria / their Location and Fees

Accredited Best private universities in Nigeria – I know that a lot of you may be searching for the list of accredited best private universities in Nigeria their location, website where you can read more about them and their fees.

Best Private Universities in Nigeria
Well in these i article am going to be showing you the list of the private universities in Nigeria accredited and their location including the year it was established and there vice chancellors name.

In case you don’t know please i think you should know that some of these private universities listed below are one of the best universities in Nigeria for example according to the last update By National University commission ( NUC ) Covenant University which is a private one is among the top ten private university in Nigeria.

The only different between all these University, state and federal government owned is in the their fees.

Best Private Universities in Nigeria Accredited & their Location

The list below are the list of Nigeria Best private University their location, and their official website.

  • Achievers University, Owo — Professor Tunji Samuel Ibiyemi — http://www.achievers.edu.ng — 2007
  • Adeleke University, Ede — Prof. O.O.G Amusan — http://www.adelekeuniversity.edu.ng — 2011
  • Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti – Ekiti State — Professor M.O Ajisafe — http://www.abuad.edu.ng — 2009
  • African University of Science & Technology, Abuja — Professor Charles Chidume (Ag) — http://aust-abuja.org — 2007
  • Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan — Prof. K.T. Jaiyeoba — http://www.acu.edu.ng — 2005
  • Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin — Professor S. A. Abdulkareem — https://www.alhikmah.edu.ng — 2005
  • Al-Qalam University, Katsina — Prof. Shehu G. Ado — http://www.auk.edu.ng — 2005
  • American University of Nigeria, Yola — Dr. Margee Ensign — http://www.aun.edu.ng — 2003
  • Augustine University — nil — nil — 2015
  • Babcock University, Ilishan-Remo — Professor Kayode J. Makinde — http://www.babcock.edu.ng — 1999
  •  Baze University — Prof. Michael Hodd — http://www.bazeuniversity.edu.ng — 2011
  • Bells University of Technology, Otta — Professor A. I. Adeyemi — http://www.bellsuniversity.org — 2005
  • Benson Idahosa University, Benin City — Prof. Ernest B. Izevbigie — http://www.idahosauniversity.com — 2002
  • Bingham University, New Karu — Professor F. I. Anjorin (Ag.) — http://www.binghamuni.edu.ng — 2005
  • Bowen University, Iwo — Professor. Matthews Akintunde Ojo — http://www.bowenuniversity-edu.org         — 2001
  •  Caleb University, Lagos — Professor Ayodeji O. Olukoju — http://www.calebuniversity.edu.ng — 2007
  • Caritas University, Enugu — Professor L. C. Onukwube — http://www.caritasuni.edu.ng/ — 2005
  • CETEP City University, Lagos — Professor Akin Aju — http://www.cetepuniversity.com — 2005
  • Christopher University — nil — nil — 2015
  • Covenant University Ota — Prof. Charles Koredo Ayo — http://www.covenantuniversity.edu.ng/ — 2002
  • Crawford University Igbesa — Prof. Samuel A. Ayanlaja — http://www.crawforduniversity.edu.ng — 2005
  • Crescent University — Professor Sherifdeen A. Tella — http://www.crescent-university.edu.ng — 2005
  • Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin — Prof. Valentine A. Aletor — http://www.elizadeuniversity.edu.ng — 2012
  • Evangel University, Akaeze — Prof. C. Ike Umechuruba — nil — 2012

More of Best Private Universities in Nigeria / their Location and Fees

  • Fountain Unveristy, Oshogbo — Prof. Bashir A.Raji — http://www.fountainuniversity.edu.ng — 2007
  • Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu-Nike – Enugu State — Professor (Revd.) C. Anieke — nil — 2009
  • Gregory University, Uturu — Prof. Juliet Elu — http://www.gregoryuniversity.com — 2012
  • Hallmark University — nil — nil — 2015
  • Igbinedion University Okada — Professor (Revd.) Eghosa E. Osaghae — http://www.iuokada.edu.ng — 1999
  • Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji — Professor Sola Fajana — http://www.jabu.edu.ng — 2006
  • Kings University — nil — nil — 2015
  • Kwararafa University, Wukari — Professor Godwin Akpa — http://www.wukarijubileeuniversity.org — 2005
  • Landmark University, Omu-Aran — Professor Mathew Ola-Rotimi Ajayi — http://www.lmu.edu.ng — 2011
  • Lead City University, Ibadan — Prof. Olufemi Onobajo — http://www.lcu.edu.ng — 2005
  • Madonna University, Okija — Prof. Chucks E.Ezedum — http://www.madonnauniversity.edu.ng — 1999
  • Mcpherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ajebo — Prof. Adeniyi Agunbiade — www.mcu.edu.ng — 2012
  • Micheal & Cecilia University — nil — nil — 2015
  • Mountain Top University — nil — nil — 2015
  • Nigerian-Turkish Nile University, Abuja — Professor Huseyin Sert — http://www.ntnu.edu.ng — 2009
  • Novena University, Ogume — Professor J. M. O. Eze Ag. — http://www.novenauniversity.edu.ng — 2005
  • Obong University, Obong Ntak — Professor Enefiok S. Udo — http://www.obonguniversity.net — 2007
  • Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu – Osun State — Prof. (Mrs) Olajumoke A. Olayiwola (Ag) — http://www.oduduwauniversity.edu.ng — 2009
  • Pan-African University, Lagos — Professor Juan Manuel Elegido — http://www.pau.edu.ng — 2002
  • Paul University, Awka – Anambra State — Professor G. Igboeli — http://www.pauluniversity.edu.ng — 2009
  • Redeemer’s University, Mowe — Professor Z. Debo Adeyewa — http://www.run.edu.ng — 2005
  • Renaissance University, Enugu — Prof. Obiora S. Ejim — http://www.renaissanceuniversityng.com — 2005
  • Rhema University, Obeama-Asa – Rivers State — Professor O. C. Onwudike — nil — 2009
  • Ritman University — nil — nil — 2015
  • Salem University, Lokoja — Prof. Joseph Adeola Fuwape — http://www.salemuniversity.org — 2007
  • Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa — Prof. B.E. Aigbkhan — nil — 2011
  •   Southwestern University, Oku Owa — nil — nil — 2012
  • Summit University — nil — nil — 2015
  • Tansian University, Umunya — Professor C.B Iwuchukwu — http://www.tansian-edu.com — 2007
  • University of Mkar, Mkar — Prof. Emmanuel Hemen Agba — http://www.unimkar.edu.ng — 2005
  • Veritas University — Prof. David Ker — http://www.veritas.edu.ng — 2007
  • Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa – Edo State — Professor J. E. A. Osemeikhian — http://www.wellspringuniversity.net — 2009
  • Wesley Univ. of Science & Tech., Ondo — Professor ‘Tade Badejo — http://www.wusto.edu.ng — 2007
  • Western Delta University, Oghara — Professor P.G Hugbo — http://www.wduniversity.net — 2000

The list above is the list of Best Private Universities in Nigeria that are Accredited & their Location all you have to do now if you have been searching  for one to attend is to log onto the their official website as it is written above and read more about them.

Please for your comment and contribution do not forget to make sue of the comment box below and we shall get back to you immediately.

Comments are closed.